Teesside Trail Riders

Find us on facebook: Teesside Trail Riders, The Golden Jubilee, Healaugh Park, Yarm, Cleveland, TS15 9XN

Latest topics

» Find us on Facebook
Mon Aug 03, 2015 9:31 am by Admin

» Next meeting August
Sat Aug 01, 2015 11:44 am by Admin

» Monthy Meeting May
Tue May 12, 2015 7:21 pm by rikidooos

» Track near Blakey Lion- Do Not Use. Permissive rights withdrawn.
Thu Mar 19, 2015 10:21 am by rikidooos

» Supreme Court rules against Dorset County Council in rights of way dispute
Wed Mar 18, 2015 3:27 pm by rikidooos

» KTM-IGNITION-LOCK-TANK-PLUG-KEYS
Wed Mar 18, 2015 1:33 pm by rikidooos

» Round 1 of the 2015 NE-XC 29th March. Great Ayton
Tue Mar 17, 2015 9:38 am by rikidooos

» DEADMANS HILL
Sat Feb 28, 2015 9:03 pm by Rod

» New member just joined
Sun Feb 01, 2015 11:58 am by 2wheeldiver


    Gorbeck Road

    Share
    avatar
    rikidooos
    Admin

    Posts : 538
    Points : 1070
    Join date : 2010-02-16
    Age : 26
    Location : The Great Outdoors

    Gorbeck Road

    Post  rikidooos on Tue Jul 27, 2010 8:39 am

    Gorbeck Road


    Dear all



    This is just to let you know that a report went to Access Committee for a decision on the management of Gorbeck Road on 8 July, and members decided that a full-time traffic regulation order was required. Our intention is to aim to start the order on 23 August, although the exact date will be determined when the letters to the people who responded to the consultation have been prepared. If the commencement date is likely to be different then I will let you know.



    Regards.



    Mark Allum

    Access Officer Projects

    Yorkshire Dales National Park Authority

    Colvend

    Grassington

    North Yorkshire BD23 5LB

    Tel. 0300 456 0030



    www.yorkshiredales.org.uk

      Current date/time is Fri Dec 15, 2017 5:36 pm