Teesside Trail Riders

Find us on facebook: Teesside Trail Riders, The Golden Jubilee, Healaugh Park, Yarm, Cleveland, TS15 9XN

Latest topics

» Find us on Facebook
Mon Aug 03, 2015 9:31 am by Admin

» Next meeting August
Sat Aug 01, 2015 11:44 am by Admin

» Monthy Meeting May
Tue May 12, 2015 7:21 pm by rikidooos

» Track near Blakey Lion- Do Not Use. Permissive rights withdrawn.
Thu Mar 19, 2015 10:21 am by rikidooos

» Supreme Court rules against Dorset County Council in rights of way dispute
Wed Mar 18, 2015 3:27 pm by rikidooos

» KTM-IGNITION-LOCK-TANK-PLUG-KEYS
Wed Mar 18, 2015 1:33 pm by rikidooos

» Round 1 of the 2015 NE-XC 29th March. Great Ayton
Tue Mar 17, 2015 9:38 am by rikidooos

» DEADMANS HILL
Sat Feb 28, 2015 9:03 pm by Rod

» New member just joined
Sun Feb 01, 2015 11:58 am by 2wheeldiver


    newbie from new marske

    Share

    offroadghost

    Posts : 2
    Points : 4
    Join date : 2014-05-17

    newbie from new marske

    Post  offroadghost on Sat May 17, 2014 10:04 pm

    hi everybody need some advice on greenlining. did some off roading in a land rover a while ago, just got a dr350 to try out around the neighbourhood but don't want to get into hot water.

    Guest
    Guest

    Re: newbie from new marske

    Post  Guest on Sun May 18, 2014 9:04 am

    No


    Last edited by Scott Heyden on Thu Jun 04, 2015 9:12 pm; edited 1 time in total

    offroadghost

    Posts : 2
    Points : 4
    Join date : 2014-05-17

    Re: newbie from new marske

    Post  offroadghost on Mon May 19, 2014 8:51 am

    Hi caver thanks very much for the info , john

    Sponsored content

    Re: newbie from new marske

    Post  Sponsored content


      Current date/time is Fri Oct 20, 2017 1:41 pm