Teesside Trail Riders

Find us on facebook: Teesside Trail Riders, The Golden Jubilee, Healaugh Park, Yarm, Cleveland, TS15 9XN

Latest topics

» Find us on Facebook
Mon Aug 03, 2015 9:31 am by Admin

» Next meeting August
Sat Aug 01, 2015 11:44 am by Admin

» Monthy Meeting May
Tue May 12, 2015 7:21 pm by rikidooos

» Track near Blakey Lion- Do Not Use. Permissive rights withdrawn.
Thu Mar 19, 2015 10:21 am by rikidooos

» Supreme Court rules against Dorset County Council in rights of way dispute
Wed Mar 18, 2015 3:27 pm by rikidooos

» KTM-IGNITION-LOCK-TANK-PLUG-KEYS
Wed Mar 18, 2015 1:33 pm by rikidooos

» Round 1 of the 2015 NE-XC 29th March. Great Ayton
Tue Mar 17, 2015 9:38 am by rikidooos

» DEADMANS HILL
Sat Feb 28, 2015 9:03 pm by Rod

» New member just joined
Sun Feb 01, 2015 11:58 am by 2wheeldiver


    NEWBIE FROM COUNTY DURHAM

    Share

    adamdunn

    Posts : 2
    Points : 6
    Join date : 2012-08-03

    NEWBIE FROM COUNTY DURHAM

    Post  adamdunn on Fri Aug 03, 2012 9:52 pm

    hello all I am adam and have been riding off road bikes for about 18 year now but am new to the green lane scene. Just been and bought meself an xr400r and am very keen to get started, i live in thornley just outside of durham and would be gratefull of help finding the local lanes. regards adam

    Rich1982

    Posts : 2
    Points : 4
    Join date : 2012-10-04

    Re: NEWBIE FROM COUNTY DURHAM

    Post  Rich1982 on Sun Oct 07, 2012 8:47 am

    Hi Adam I'm also new I live in Cassop but I went with 4 wheels this time drop me a message and we will have a ride out going to go out on the next trf club ride meet some others Richard o7791414876

      Current date/time is Fri Aug 18, 2017 5:54 am