Teesside Trail Riders

Find us on facebook: Teesside Trail Riders, The Golden Jubilee, Healaugh Park, Yarm, Cleveland, TS15 9XN

Latest topics

» Find us on Facebook
Mon Aug 03, 2015 9:31 am by Admin

» Next meeting August
Sat Aug 01, 2015 11:44 am by Admin

» Monthy Meeting May
Tue May 12, 2015 7:21 pm by rikidooos

» Track near Blakey Lion- Do Not Use. Permissive rights withdrawn.
Thu Mar 19, 2015 10:21 am by rikidooos

» Supreme Court rules against Dorset County Council in rights of way dispute
Wed Mar 18, 2015 3:27 pm by rikidooos

» KTM-IGNITION-LOCK-TANK-PLUG-KEYS
Wed Mar 18, 2015 1:33 pm by rikidooos

» Round 1 of the 2015 NE-XC 29th March. Great Ayton
Tue Mar 17, 2015 9:38 am by rikidooos

» DEADMANS HILL
Sat Feb 28, 2015 9:03 pm by Rod

» New member just joined
Sun Feb 01, 2015 11:58 am by 2wheeldiver


    Hello from Durham

    Share

    kelvyn

    Posts : 9
    Points : 13
    Join date : 2012-06-19

    Hello from Durham

    Post  kelvyn on Tue Jun 19, 2012 6:50 pm

    I'm Kelvyn, after a few years of road bikes - I bought a KTM 640 adventure in January this year.

    I did my first rally at Kielder the other week, having done a training weekend with the BBRC at Sweet Lamb in Wales.
    A cracking event, but a crash on Sunday meant a DNF.

    I joined the TRF not long after getting the KTM and joined Northumbria - but meeting points are about the same, north/south of me... had planned to get there tonight -but just got in from work now and have parts to fit to the KTM (gear lever!)

    Hopefully catch you at next monthly meeting or at a ride out sometime.

      Current date/time is Tue Oct 17, 2017 9:24 pm