Teesside Trail Riders

Find us on facebook: Teesside Trail Riders, The Golden Jubilee, Healaugh Park, Yarm, Cleveland, TS15 9XN

Latest topics

» Find us on Facebook
Mon Aug 03, 2015 9:31 am by Admin

» Next meeting August
Sat Aug 01, 2015 11:44 am by Admin

» Monthy Meeting May
Tue May 12, 2015 7:21 pm by rikidooos

» Track near Blakey Lion- Do Not Use. Permissive rights withdrawn.
Thu Mar 19, 2015 10:21 am by rikidooos

» Supreme Court rules against Dorset County Council in rights of way dispute
Wed Mar 18, 2015 3:27 pm by rikidooos

» KTM-IGNITION-LOCK-TANK-PLUG-KEYS
Wed Mar 18, 2015 1:33 pm by rikidooos

» Round 1 of the 2015 NE-XC 29th March. Great Ayton
Tue Mar 17, 2015 9:38 am by rikidooos

» DEADMANS HILL
Sat Feb 28, 2015 9:03 pm by Rod

» New member just joined
Sun Feb 01, 2015 11:58 am by 2wheeldiver


    Hi from yarm

    Share

    Spaceframemini

    Posts : 5
    Points : 7
    Join date : 2012-05-26

    Hi from yarm

    Post  Spaceframemini on Sat May 26, 2012 8:14 pm

    Hi I'm Andy and from yarm. I haven't road for about 5 years proply but as of today I have put my bike back on the road (yz125) so I m hoping to get out on it .

    I have never done green laneing but have raced motocross for a lot of years and recently been having a play at trials



      Current date/time is Tue Aug 22, 2017 10:09 am