Teesside Trail Riders

Find us on facebook: Teesside Trail Riders, The Golden Jubilee, Healaugh Park, Yarm, Cleveland, TS15 9XN

Latest topics

» Find us on Facebook
Mon Aug 03, 2015 9:31 am by Admin

» Next meeting August
Sat Aug 01, 2015 11:44 am by Admin

» Monthy Meeting May
Tue May 12, 2015 7:21 pm by rikidooos

» Track near Blakey Lion- Do Not Use. Permissive rights withdrawn.
Thu Mar 19, 2015 10:21 am by rikidooos

» Supreme Court rules against Dorset County Council in rights of way dispute
Wed Mar 18, 2015 3:27 pm by rikidooos

» KTM-IGNITION-LOCK-TANK-PLUG-KEYS
Wed Mar 18, 2015 1:33 pm by rikidooos

» Round 1 of the 2015 NE-XC 29th March. Great Ayton
Tue Mar 17, 2015 9:38 am by rikidooos

» DEADMANS HILL
Sat Feb 28, 2015 9:03 pm by Rod

» New member just joined
Sun Feb 01, 2015 11:58 am by 2wheeldiver


    Greetings from Lealhome

    Share

    TonyC

    Posts : 1
    Points : 3
    Join date : 2012-03-07

    Greetings from Lealhome

    Post  TonyC on Sat Apr 21, 2012 6:49 pm

    Been a member just 12 months & managed two meetings at the Ranch House in that time - Bit of a slugish start eh!
    Today had my first propper ride out & want to say thank's to Gary and Richard for showing me the way & being patient, especially when I stalled it. Kick starting can be a pig! Great day out chaps. Thank you.

    Tony.

      Current date/time is Fri Aug 18, 2017 5:58 am