Teesside Trail Riders

Find us on facebook: Teesside Trail Riders, The Golden Jubilee, Healaugh Park, Yarm, Cleveland, TS15 9XN

Latest topics

» Find us on Facebook
Mon Aug 03, 2015 9:31 am by Admin

» Next meeting August
Sat Aug 01, 2015 11:44 am by Admin

» Monthy Meeting May
Tue May 12, 2015 7:21 pm by rikidooos

» Track near Blakey Lion- Do Not Use. Permissive rights withdrawn.
Thu Mar 19, 2015 10:21 am by rikidooos

» Supreme Court rules against Dorset County Council in rights of way dispute
Wed Mar 18, 2015 3:27 pm by rikidooos

» KTM-IGNITION-LOCK-TANK-PLUG-KEYS
Wed Mar 18, 2015 1:33 pm by rikidooos

» Round 1 of the 2015 NE-XC 29th March. Great Ayton
Tue Mar 17, 2015 9:38 am by rikidooos

» DEADMANS HILL
Sat Feb 28, 2015 9:03 pm by Rod

» New member just joined
Sun Feb 01, 2015 11:58 am by 2wheeldiver


    Msg F.A.O. Leo C.

    Share

    davip

    Posts : 3
    Points : 7
    Join date : 2011-03-07
    Location : Bishop Auckland

    Msg F.A.O. Leo C.

    Post  davip on Sun Jul 31, 2011 7:18 pm

    Hello Leo, I'll call Monday/Tuesday to discuss further. Re; accept ride-out invitation, suggestion made last Sunday @ Bikewise, Durham to join-in on 7th Aug-11 TRF run-out starting from Scotch Corner Serv'.

    2-riders please, 525exc & xr650

    Thanks
    Regards
    Pete.

      Current date/time is Fri Aug 18, 2017 5:55 am