Teesside Trail Riders

Find us on facebook: Teesside Trail Riders, The Golden Jubilee, Healaugh Park, Yarm, Cleveland, TS15 9XN

Latest topics

» Find us on Facebook
Mon Aug 03, 2015 9:31 am by Admin

» Next meeting August
Sat Aug 01, 2015 11:44 am by Admin

» Monthy Meeting May
Tue May 12, 2015 7:21 pm by rikidooos

» Track near Blakey Lion- Do Not Use. Permissive rights withdrawn.
Thu Mar 19, 2015 10:21 am by rikidooos

» Supreme Court rules against Dorset County Council in rights of way dispute
Wed Mar 18, 2015 3:27 pm by rikidooos

» KTM-IGNITION-LOCK-TANK-PLUG-KEYS
Wed Mar 18, 2015 1:33 pm by rikidooos

» Round 1 of the 2015 NE-XC 29th March. Great Ayton
Tue Mar 17, 2015 9:38 am by rikidooos

» DEADMANS HILL
Sat Feb 28, 2015 9:03 pm by Rod

» New member just joined
Sun Feb 01, 2015 11:58 am by 2wheeldiver


    A few pics from the dales Sunday 12th December

    Share
    avatar
    rikidooos
    Admin

    Posts : 538
    Points : 1070
    Join date : 2010-02-16
    Age : 26
    Location : The Great Outdoors

    A few pics from the dales Sunday 12th December

    Post  rikidooos on Mon Dec 13, 2010 9:27 am

    The snow has just about gone from the dales. Here are a couple of pics.

























    Miff

    Posts : 88
    Points : 108
    Join date : 2010-02-17
    Location : Malton

    Re: A few pics from the dales Sunday 12th December

    Post  Miff on Thu Dec 16, 2010 10:10 pm

    Excellent photo sequence of a classic river drowning.

    that looked fecking COLD

    We'll be out Christmas week as soon as the boose and turkey wear off
    avatar
    rikidooos
    Admin

    Posts : 538
    Points : 1070
    Join date : 2010-02-16
    Age : 26
    Location : The Great Outdoors

    Re: A few pics from the dales Sunday 12th December

    Post  rikidooos on Fri Dec 17, 2010 9:10 am

    A meal for 1?


    Sponsored content

    Re: A few pics from the dales Sunday 12th December

    Post  Sponsored content


      Current date/time is Fri Dec 15, 2017 11:45 pm